My wonderful trip to '' Las Puertas del Miraflores ''

in TravelFeed4 years ago

''Las Puertas del Miraflores''

I think there is something about traveling that makes it so special, and I think that is knowing the unknown. Without a doubt, this has been one of the trips that I have enjoyed the most in my life. It was a magical place, full of adventure and many surprises. And today, I can remember it with much affection and love.

DQmVrQXzapT4Je1pudwaEjQDYw8wz9Y62F2g34sLCT8NTre_1680x8400.jpg

It's funny because the name of the place is: The Doors of the Miraflores ... and it's called that because there are two giant stones that come together, but at the end of those stones are some beautiful flowers.

DQmcpomXSM6RbsqheHa67TGcWf2McFqccd1toRsc5juLUGU.jpg

The little things...

The place we stayed was a very special place, a small house that had a pool and a little caney where we had a grill and we really enjoyed ourselves too much.

DQmaExuMSAGNGouhgQc5Bioz9yXLhsKndYSqpAsWCPBLfti (1).jpg

DQmSMEtewfNzcHnizTt3T93q1gXrypGZAysKXhgumdk6JYf_1680x8400.png

Crossing the river 7 times

Yes ... to get to the final destination we had to cross the river 7 times, when the guide told us that we should do that, I was really very scared and I thought we could not do it, the current was strong and we carried food and other things. I thought that everything would fall and the river would take us ... obviously it was not like that, it was one of the coolest adventures of my life, and when we arrived at our destination it was totally worth it.

DQmZQ36nnd9BUhiRBWMbQpRBBQxvVZUoeUV8p4GorAVXjFV_1680x8400.jpg

DQmVpuEueXztsdajTi2xVTfYiX4m76aanPKwxpdmc1NUL8s.jpg

If there is something that is really great in life, it is the simple fact of traveling and enjoying the little things, venturing is always fun and knowing the unknown is something very exciting. When all this happens, I know very well what I will do ... travel, travel and travel! One of my dreams is to travel much of the world, and I will not rest until I achieve it ... Thank you very much for reading this post, I hope you liked it and were able to feel the emotion that I feel when sharing this trip with you.

Remember to join this amazing community @travelfeed and share your trips!

text.gif

Sort:  

nice place, where is it exactly?

In Venezuela, state Monagas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36