Motorcycle Season 2022: Royal Enfield & JAWA

in TravelFeedlast year (edited)

Read the full post on TravelFeed

Without further ado, I would like to dedicate this photo album to my father, because most likely without him it would not exist. I took my motorcycle driving exam back in 2010 and yet, I only used it a couple of times while traveling around Asia in 2016 and 2017. Everything changed two years ago...
Back in the day, when dad was my age, not every


View the full post on TravelFeed
Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations @invisusmundi! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@lesiopm (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24