My application as a country curator for Ghana.

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemitblog, I wish to apply for the role as #Country-curator for Ghana. I have successfully completed the 10 digest posts from our competent steemians which consists of 3 active and 2 inactive steemians who are from Ghana. Below is the link to my 10 digest posts:https://steemit.com/hive-184437/@agodaniel32/100-days-of-steem-day-42-my-submission-as-country-curator-sample-of-my-best-digest-posts-from-10-steemians-from-my-country-ghana

As a Country Curator, my main vision to accomplish is helping both new and existing inactive users who were previous active to become active again, I can accomplish this through contacting them directly through steem or through their social handles on their profile and giving out some rewards for their engagement currently or in the past.
Since new steemians, do not have foreknowledge of the community, as a curator I would not just upvote their post but with any upvote I provide would be accompanied by a short welcome note about the importance of SP,STEEM/STEEM DOLLARS and how these resources can contribute to their success in this community. In all, if inactive steemians in my country were motivated once again that would make the steemit community in Ghana to stand up again.

My background & language of fluency:

I am a Ghanaian citizen by birth and my native languages are: Dangme,Twi,English and Ga which are the major languages spoken in Ghana.

The Communities am involved with on Steem

On 5th May 2020, after my registration the first community I joined was gems(https://steemit.com/trending/hive-148441), which I actively post 2 post daily and so am one of their active posters, and the second community I joined is @travelfeed whereby I post travel related content daily to contribute to the success of the community. Since am a Freelancer, I dislike plagiarized contents, because it damages the image of a website or a community and so when chosen as a “Country Curator:” I would coach new users through posts or comments, why they should refrain from plagiarism to attain much success here like higher upvote for quality contents.

I have also created a new community to help others. https://steemit.com/trending/hive-130305

Here are the list of other communities I joined:

• education
• steemLeo
• Banking and Finance
• Amazing Nature

My Social Networks Presence:

I currently have about 3500 followers on facebook that I actively post to them and here are the list of my online marketing channel and followers below with links as a proof:

1. Currently, working as Opera Mini Content Creator, with more than 10,000 followers.

Screenshot_2020-05-18 Opera News Hub Create Share Earn.png
That is my name on my Opera Mini Content creator dashboard
Screenshot_2020-05-18 Opera News Hub Create Share Earn(1).png
Various post submitted by me with massive views from followers

2. An affiliate marketer from this noble training platform called https://my.wealthyaffiliate.com/agodaniel32 and a premium member with more than 500 plus referred active premium members.

Screenshot_2020-05-18 agodaniel32's Profile.png
That me at Weathyaffiliate as a premium for years

3.An affiliate marketer and a content writer with more than 5000 followers on http://www.ibotoolbox.com/agodaniel32, which I actively post there.

Screenshot_2020-05-18 IBOtoolbox Daniel Ago.png
*That is my social page on Ibotoolbox above

4.I currently have about 500 plus of followers on Webtalk the new social media platform and here is the link to my profile on https://www.webtalk.co/augustina.togbor

Screenshot_2020-05-19 Ago Daniel.png

My occupational accomplishment

Below are various professions I obtain in my 6 years record of massive online trainings with links as proof:

1.I am a website developer; I have developed two website and written all content by myself, and they are https://worldbiblebank.com and finally https://tempomails.com

2.I have 5 years of records as successful Google AdSense publisher in Android app development here is the link to my apps developed by myself https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=ActionItSolution

3.Had achieved Diploma in Nursing And Patient Care and Currently working as a Naturopathic Doctor at “Paradise Transcend Herbal Center” located in Tema Ashaiman, in the Greater Accra region of Ghana.

I hope this my application would be given attention. Hope to hear from you @steemitblog.

Yours Faithful,
@agodaniel32

Sort:  

Thank you for your application.

Sorry we missed the voting window on it.

We now have @oppongk as a Country Curator for Ghana.

However we be will starting another initiative this week that will allow you to help promote Steem in Ghana. Look out for that on @steemitblog in the next few days.

In the meantime why don't you try joining The Diary Game. There is now 1000 STEEM in prizes on that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27