Forex can be a new way to turn things around for you guys

Forex is one of the best ways to make money for the long run I have been using forex for almost 3 years and I have to say its a money magnet. When you in forex you learn how to day trade and you learn a lot about risk. When it comes to this games its all about taking risk, however being smart at the same time. I have to say that most people try to get rich over forex trading and the solution for that is that you cant. You would not get rich over night. You will make some good money if you put in the work. This thing takes a lot of hard work. I f you do not the put in the hard work you would not get the results you want. You want not progress and you would get disappointed about it. Most people don't know that forex was in the market since 1970's. That was when everyone began to day trade and start making real money. I have to say that I have lost money and gain over the past 3 years. I have to say that when doing this you do get addicted and it makes you want to keep putting trades out every single day. I probably put out 4 trades and probably don't spend that much. I know right now because in the situation we are in the economy people are getting into forex trading. A lot of people for some reason are spending more money and taking risk because they lost their job or their savings account.

forex chart.jpg

I like forex because it gives you the chance to work on yourself and improve yourself. There has been days where I was doing bad meaning I didn't make any money. However, I kept fighting, and figuring out ways to get better. In this game you have to have a strong mindset because if you do not it can break you. You have to have a winning attitude because if you do not have that you will not get far enough in this game. Forex has high risk of losing money so that is the reason why is say that because a lot of people ask me why they lose so much. I told because this market has high loses, you have to be prepare for what can go wrong because things will go wrong. You can wake up and lose $100 or 200 and be up tomorrow by $500. This market can fluctuate from time to time. I have seen it happen to a lot of people and it has happen to me, but I don't let it stop me I brush my self off and keep going. At end of the day yo can give up or keep going and reap the rewards you always to make. I decided that I will keep going no matter what happens. That mindset will get you far in life.

forex picture 2.jpg

There is a lot of benefits about forex trading for example you trade 24hrs a day. Unlike the stock market you can trade between 9am-5pm, forex does not matter it can be like 2 am in the morning and you are sending your trades and you making money across the clock. Forex trading is not only in the U.S its in other countries too. When I first got into forex I thought you can just trade between the hours of 9am-5pm just like the stock market. I realized I was wrong, I learned that you can trade at anytime of the day even on the weekends. This was good for me because it allow me to get off work and have 3 hours to myself just making money and learning about forex trading. Almost everyone I know has forex account and I recommend you to do research on it and take a chance at it. I know when I first try it out I didn't know what I was doing until I got a mentor who taught me the ins and out's and over period of time I got better. I hope anyone who is reading this try something new and try out forex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01