You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Centralization vs Decentralization : Who is Taking The Spotlight

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Your ability and desire to keep producing quality post daily still mystifies me as.

The quality of your post never flutters and they always address pressing problems.

Thank you @swayee for this post I really enjoyed reading this

Sort:  

Yooo, bro your words flatter me. I am happy that I motivate you. You also motivate me when we write contests. I have never won against you in a contest and I will keep trying till I win you

😂I also am yet to enjoy the fruit of Tron fan club,
As you have

I would keep aspiring to get to your level in this community and prove my relevance in this awesome community

Ofcourse your relevance is highly recognized. In due time the votes will start to roll in. I too am looking for votes that's why I keep dropping high quality posts back to back.

Such wise words gladen my heart and spurs me to continue despite the many many uncurrated post I have accumulated so far

Guyyy I'm legit rolling on the ground 🤣🤣🤣.. Hafa you naw no worry u hear if Dem no run you that stuff next time, both of us go beat them wotowoto. Today let's start this week's assignment post. We would be sure to get a vote from that.

😂😂 ok give them woto woto ... Promise!!!

Hopefully this time will be different

I am still studying the assignment as soon as I understand i will come to enlighten you.

But I trust you won't need my help

Definitely, from tomorrow morning I will start working on mind. I am kinda busy tonight. I know you would definitely best me because you are my mentor after all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86