The Beauty of Nisha - NFT Art | My First Post in Tron Fan Club

Hello all,

I hope you all are great and I'm also great as well. I'm theentertainer currently the mod of Steem Alliance and I'm very much excited to start my journey in this community as well. I love a lots of things to do and always love to learn and never fear to try new things. For example I love arts and drawings a lot but I don't have much experience on it as I draw rarely. But now I think to give some time to it as well to be a better artist and enhance my drawing ability. Although, today I draw a painting hope you love it.

night sky.jpg


Software Used - MS Paint, Device Used - HP 15s


Steps I Followed

Step1:- I opened my MS paint app in my pc then draw two lines from corner to corner and it then 3 sections created and I filled them with three colours blue, violet and black.

Screenshot (30).png

Step2:- In second step I adjusted the pixels and blend the colour, then pressed select all, dragged the background to upward and copied the same background then flipped it vertically and pasted on the blank place which created after I dragged up the first background. Then after this process my background looked like this.

Screenshot (32).png

Step3:- On step 3, I created the moon by adding two circles on each other then I used air brush and used white, grey and black colours to add more detail to the moon.

Screenshot (34).png

Step4:- on this step I drew the lining for the mountain and it's shadow.

Screenshot (35).png

Step5:- here I filled the mountain and it's shadow with colour black.

Screenshot (36).png

Step6:- here I drew a thin line of grey to differentiate the mountain and Shadow. And added stars to the sky and to the water.

Screenshot (40).png

Step7:- on this step I drew, some land and grasses with black colour to make it more beautiful.

Screenshot (42).png

Step8:- On this step I highlighted the mountain the water and the shadow by adding some detailing to it using pencil and dark grey colour.

Screenshot (43).png

Final Output:- After all the process finished, my painting became complete and it looked like this.

night sky.jpg
Landscape View

IMG_20230708_142409.jpg
Portrait View

The Concept Behind My Art

Well, I love natural scenery most and and the night sky is a part of it, and it is very beautiful glazing and amazing. So, I want to create that scene by my art.


I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA | Click Here

10% benificiary has been set to @tron-fan-club.


IMG_20220926_174120.png

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5DPC22DnvQGM4LioNxAPJnLEY6BgMLjUYtNPi5qd7VhqbUw6F7Q3FCpQyecMoTg8vXWtV34tNy9sxA7ebY.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have drawn a nice painting @theentertainer, It is nice to have you here in TFC .

I hope you enjoy your stay here, welcome again

Welcome 😉.

 last year 

Wow Amazing shared an art. Your art was truly amazing. I like it. Hope you share something better between us.

Thank you 👍🏻.

Wow. The Beauty of Nisha - NFT Art is so great to see. There you have shared lot of Things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91