NFT-ART : 👩‍❤️‍👩 Butterfly girl 🦋 // Tron Fan Club // #38 // 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. You know I love to draw. And it can be called a kind of art. I like to draw on any subject. Today I drew a Butterfly girl. I think it will be very interesting. Today I did a painting of another kind. In this painting I have done two different things in one picture. In this picture half is a butterfly and half is a girl. I tried to make the matter a little different. I have done Paint brush art with my own hands. In today's painting I use poster color. I also shared with you step by step what materials I needed to do the painting and how I did the painting. I hope you like it.

CamScanner 04-03-2022 10.55_3.jpg


🎨 Ingredients 🎨



• Art book
• Poster colour
• Colour brush
• Colour plate
• Water
• pencil

Details :


step 1 :

First I picked up a drawing book. Then with a pencil I drew a sketch of a butterfly in half and a girl in half.

IMG_20220403_111628.jpg

IMG_20220403_112105.jpg


step 2 :

Then I painted the girl's face with skin color a little later. Then I painted the girl's eyes beautifully with black color.

IMG_20220403_113153.jpg


step 3 :

Then I painted the girl's lips with pink.

IMG_20220403_113430.jpg


step 4 :

Then I painted the girl's hair a little bit with black color. I drew the girl's hair on one side.

IMG_20220403_114038.jpg


step 5 :

Then I painted the inside of the butterfly pink with pink.

IMG_20220403_114542.jpg


step 6 :

Then I painted the inside of the butterfly a little bit with the blue color.

IMG_20220403_114857.jpg


step 7 :

Then I painted the inner part of the butterfly with orange color little by little.

IMG_20220403_115129.jpg


step 8 :

Then I painted the top of the butterfly with black paint and a little bit of black paint outside.

IMG_20220403_115802.jpg


step 9 :

Then I painted the black butterfly a little bit on the lower wing part.

IMG_20220403_120509.jpg

last step :

Then I highlighted the white butterfly with some dots on top. I hope you like my painting today. We will meet again later with something new. All will be well.

IMG_20220403_121000.jpg


After scanning finale output :

CamScanner 04-03-2022 10.55_3.jpg


The Concept Of My Art:-


All my Tron fan club friends. You know I like to do art. I like to highlight any art easily. My art concept today is very simple. I always want my blockchain to work with this art concept. That's why I always want to keep my work here. My concept today is a Butterfly girl. I fixed it with a lot of thought. Today's situation is completely different. Today I mentioned two things in a picture. I have painted a picture of a butterfly in half and a girl in the other half. I used to hear such ideas at some point. It suddenly occurred to me that I would present two different things in a picture. I was wondering what could be done. The idea is to think of real butterflies and humans. That's why I presented a butterfly and a girl in a picture. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.

I hope that in future this concept of mine will be listed as NFT. Tron-based marketplace is a very popular marketplace. There are many Tron based marketplaces. I want to sell this industry in my Tron-based marketplace Tron-based NFT market.

I will list this industry as NFT in the future.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer and artist@tasonya
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Sort:  

In fact, I see now that you have created a gesture image of a great thinking man, a butterfly man. It was great to present each step very nicely. I like your art

It was a very creative idea. This is how we should apply creative ideas. Thank you very much sister.

Thank you so much 🥰

Thank you for your idea. Apu has made a butterfly girl art in an impossibly beautiful way. I really like your art. Very nicely presented. Good luck to you sister.

Thank you so much for nice comment 🙂

 2 years ago 

You have done a very beautiful art. Your art has been amazing. In your art, I saw half a butterfly, half a girl's face. Looks awesome.

In a word, wonderful Apu. I was fascinated by the picture you drew. You drew a beautiful picture of a girl with a butterfly which I like very much. Your idea was great Apu. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for nice comment 🙂

Wow great art. Your art is very quite unique. Your imagination is very good. You doing the art very good. Thanks to share wih us.

Apu, your Butterfly girl looks amazing. She looks very beautiful. I like her very much. Thank you.

Your art is very creative. It looks so beautiful to see have part of a girl's face with a butterfly. Good luck.

Seeing the great art I noticed that you made an wonderful colour combination. And it’s looked so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87