My Digital Art.. //..10% beneficiaries for @tron fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast year
"My Art"


🇧🇩 From Bangladesh




Hope the world is well. I also pray that by Tala's grace I am also fine. Congratulations to all the members of our Bengali blog. Today I bring back one of my digit art for them. So let's do a digital art network for me friends


hhhhhh.jpg


🔥Step No. 1 🔥

hyhhhh.jpg

First we will open Photoshop and take an artboard

🔥Step No. 2 🔥

We will use Gedeon Color.

🔥Step No. 3 🔥

Untit.jpg

On Gideon Kal we will take the icon of grass and give grass towards the water part

🔥Step No. 4 🔥

Unti.jpg

Now we will use sap to plant the palm tree there

🔥Step No. 5🔥

tttttttttt.jpg

I will create a sun towards the palm tree using Shapes

🔥Step No. 6🔥

hhhhhh.jpg

Finally we'll make some birds on the palm tree


So everyone's cooperation ends here, but if there are any mistakes, please look at them with forgiveness.


DeviceComputer
SoftwarePhotoshop
Imagejpg format

Thanks Everyone
Sort:  
 last year 

I like your art very much. Thanks for sharing a very nice art.

You have done beautiful art of natural scenes. It was very nice to see. Thank you so much for presenting the art making process.

This is an awesome art. Keep sharing with making unique art.

 last year 

You have painted such a beautiful scene, I found it wonderful. Especially the trees look very nice.

This is a beautiful digital art that you have drawn.

Keep making quality post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86