Nft Art | | A Moonlight Mountain View | | 10% beneficiaries to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to share a nft art of a moonlight mountain view with you. Let's start.

  • My Art
  • Untitled28_20240426115944.png

  • Ingredients

  • Step -01
  • IMG_4860.png
    • First, I entered the ibis paint x app on my mobile and opened a blue page of my choice in 1:1 size. Because the background of my art will be blue.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_4863.png
    • Then I made art like two mountains with a light dark blue below and a more dark blue color below it. The big hill appears to be in the distance due to light dark blue color.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_4864.png
    • Then I thinned over the two hills and added a little more space in the middle to a light blue color so that it looks like there is a sharp light coming from behind.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_4865.png
    • Then I painted light blue on the light blue color and again painted light blue on the mountain and spread it halfway across the sky.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_4866.png
    • Then I made a chad art in the sky and blurred around the chad and made many stars in the sky. My art is finished.


  • Final Output
  • Untitled28_20240426115944.png


  • The concept of my art.

  • Friends you all know that I am a nature loving person. I am always doing nature art. Today is no different. Today I did a moonlight mountain view art. In my art today I have done two mountain art and a bright light is falling on the mountain from behind the mountain. I made a chad art in the sky and made many stars in the sky by blurring around the chad. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it.


    CategoryNFT Art
    DeviceIphone 12
    Artist@saikat01
    LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

    wow You have art so perfectly in every step. I like your art moon very much.

    It's like watching the sea at night, each of your art seems alive to me

    A Moonlight Mountain View is so awesome design..

     5 months ago 

    The nature scene with the moon and the moonlight is very beautiful, you have drawn it very beautifully.

    Beautiful design. Moon night design was amazing. Love it. Thanks for sharing.

    A nice art done. Looks very nice. Especially the colors look more beautiful. I find your art very beautiful and I like it.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.030
    BTC 65834.02
    ETH 2696.36
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.87