Steem Power Up Day:- 15 SP PowerUp || ( achieve 15,426 SP ) || Mission Quad Dolphins

in Tron Fan Club11 months ago

11-05-2023

২৮শে বৈশাখ, ১৪৩০ বঙ্গাব্দ

"Power Up: 15 Steem 🎉 We Love PowerUp


powerup.jpg

Welcome everyone to my new PowerUp post. I have reached 15,426 SP in a short time. Alhamdulillah, I'm now a triple dolphin. And my next target is to be a Quad dolphin.

I have been able to achieve this only for you guys. From the beginning, everyone encouraged me to PowerUp. Power up means to increase our ability.

PowerUp has become a kind of addiction for me. The reason is that I love PowerUp. It's just the beginning. I want to take my strength to a new height.

In Power Up Season 4, I promised to power up 15,000. Alhamdulillah, I'm fully filled with my goals. So, in Now the next 5 months I will try to power up 20,000 Steem.

Steem Power Up Day:- 2023 : I powerup 15 Steem
Before PowerUp15,411 Steem
Screenshot_49.png
Power Up15 Steem
Screenshot_50.png
After PowerUp15,426 Steem
Screenshot_51.png

By powering up 15 Steem I was able to achieve 15,426 SP. And through that, I came one step further from being a Quad dolphin.



Hope you like my blog. I am ending here wishing good health to all.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I am very inspired to see the power increasing posts. Best wishes bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27