My Digital Art For NFT: 58-Strange Owl Face!10% for @TFC

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello, My Dear Tron Fan Club all art lover friends,

Friends, hope everyone is well. I too am well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Today I'm back, with my NFT art blog. Today's art blog is an strange owl face art. I shared the face art with you.

My Final art - Picture:💻🎨
cl7.jpg

steem.png

About My Digital Art Strange Owl Face Picture : 💻🎨

✍️

We all know Hutum Pecha. My character today is just an interesting look. Owls are seen at night but to see these nocturnal birds one has to search in a deep forest or jungle. Something like that happened one night. It looks strange when a bright light shines on their eyes in the dark of night. I made today's art from those thoughts

steem.png

About My Digital Art -Strange Owl Face Picture Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I can use many kinds of software to do digital art, but in my case - I do this art with autocad software. AutoCAD can be used with various tools which I mainly use, such as -line, polyline, arc, spline and circle. Let's bring beautiful art to you as a gift using these things
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 to develop the colors of the art through Photoshop. Paint and enhance images with Adobe Photoshop.
My Digital Art-Strange Owl Face Picture processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

First start the art with a round circle and then make a crooked line to art the face of the owl.
1.png

My Digital Art -Strange Owl Face Picture Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

Now make two eyes and a sharp lip art line.
1.png

My Digital Art- Strange Owl Face Picture Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
art5.JPGartf.JPG

✍️

Shape the face with ears on both sides and art with a snout. Start coloring in a final art.
1.png

The process of coloring my digital art:-Strange Owl Face Picture 💻🎨
cls.JPG

✍️

I always took the pdf file to Photoshop and make a jpg file for coloring. After that, I started painting the picture in Photoshop.
1.png

The color process of my digital art-Strange Owl Face Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

First I painted the eyes brightly so that the owl's eyes look scary and attractive.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- Strange Owl Face Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

After that I started to paint step by step, which was the color used in Photoshop.
1. png

The color process of my digital art-Strange Owl Face Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

I continued to paint the face of the owl to make it appear attractive.I try to represent the art by changing the background color.Now when the colors are finalized in all the steps, a final process will be to publish my nft art.
1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices:
Devicelaptop
Art characterStrange Owl Face
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date2hr+ -21-08-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

✍️

All these art ideas come, basically, at some point of time thinking about nature or coming into contact with nature. I used to see owls a lot or hear their calls at night, but due to various problems with time, some of them are slowly disappearing. The reason for this is my art today. The face of this art will hold as nft art. As art, all these characters are brilliantly presented in digital format. Hope everyone will like it

This art picture opensea nft has been published, anyone can buy it if you want. Thanks

Find more of my other art here

My Discord ID: salim#4668

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png


thanks.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Loved your digital art. Thank you for sharing with us

Thank you bro

 2 years ago 

It's beautiful owl. You have drawn this owl beautifully. It's really beautiful art

Thank you bro for your nice comment

Wow. It’s really amazing nft art of the strange owl. I'm really surprised to see this art.

Thank you bro for your nice comment

Your art concept was awesome. And your art so pity. Thanks a lot brother.

thanks bor for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90