My Digital Art:-22! A boy's attitude with a burning cigarette-From Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear Tron Fan Club art lovers💝.

I hope everyone is well. I am also well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Today I came up with digital art. Today's art is the scene of a boy's attitude with a burning cigarette.

My final art -A boy's attitude with a burning cigarette picture:💻🎨
finish.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital Art-A boy's attitude with a burning cigarette picture: 💻🎨
Collected from discord

untitled.gif

Looking at my art character, it is understood that a boy is lighting a cigarette with his thoughts. It is the work of a smart boy to keep himself with a beautiful attitude.

✍️

steem.png

About My Digital Art -A boy's attitude with a burning cigarette Processes:-
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art - A boy's attitude with a burning cigarette processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

First I did the art of a hat cap and then I did the body's step. Then I drew the lower part of the face.

1.png

My Digital Art -A boy's attitude with a burning cigarette Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

I did it with both hands and feet in Art, and I did the hair on the outside of the head. after that, I did shoe art with an of pants.
1.png

My Digital Art -A boy's attitude with a burning cigarette Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5
art finish.JPG

✍️

This time I finished the art completely. I finished the art in many small steps. I went to Photoshop for color.

1.png

The process of coloring my digital art: expressing the attitude of a boy with a picture of a burning cigarette:💻🎨
image.png

✍️

First, I took a PDF file before I started coloring in Photoshop. Then I do a JPG file in Photoshop and finally, start coloring.

1.png

The color process of my digital art A boy's attitude with a burning cigarette picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

First I paint the hat and then I paint the body. As a color, I select the color Photoshop.

1. png

The color process of my digital art A boy's attitude with a burning cigarette Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

I continue to paint periodically. I try to paint a beautiful picture by contrasting the color of the clothes with the color of the pants. paint using some of the burning cigarette techniques. I continued to paint in this way with the tools painted in Photoshop.
1. png

The color process of my digital art A boy's attitude with a burning cigarette Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5
cl5.jpg

✍️

In the final process, I finish painting. This time I changed some colors in Photoshop and as a final process, a picture auction presentation picture was published. I hope everyone likes my art .
1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices::
DeviceWalton laptop
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time2hr -15m
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

✍️

My idea for today's art was to look at some external characters. Scene of a boy standing with a burning cigarette. I always do art from the thought of something new. And that's exactly what I do today. First I see a picture of a boy that gives me the look of digital art. My art ideas today are very simple. But my art looks a bit like a gangster attitude scene. I hope everyone will like my art today. I hope to list this picture for promotion on the NFT. And I hope it will have a good value in the NFT market.

I will list it in the NFT market very soon.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Seeing your nft I got remembered the great pop star Michael Jackson. The style and his cap looked similar to him. You made the art really amazingly. It’s appreciated able

Wow I saw a completely different art. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Your digital art looks so beautiful. The color combination looks beautiful digital art.

Smoking is injurious to helth. Hehehe just keeding. Awesome art bro.

You have done a wonderful art. I really like digital art. Presented in a very beautiful way from beginning to end. Good luck to you.

The boy had a cigarette in his hand. Done with great skill. Good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65441.17
ETH 2660.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87