NFT-ART : Terrible is a teddy bear art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Terrible is a teddy bear art . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20240106-WA0014.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. Then I made the background color black. And painted a pajama and clothes with blue color.

IMG-20240106-WA0018.jpg

Then I made some designs in the shirt with white color. Then I painted two shoes with red and white colors.

IMG-20240106-WA0017.jpg

Then I painted the hands and fingernails with blue red and skin color.

IMG-20240106-WA0016.jpg

Then I painted a head with coffee color. And painted two ears with white color.

IMG-20240106-WA0015.jpg

Then I drew two eyes with white red and black colors. And painted the lips, nose and teeth white and black.

IMG-20240106-WA0002.jpg

Then I selected a brush from the brush tool and designed the background with colors like white, blue and pink.That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

IMG-20240106-WA0004.jpg

That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

finale output :

IMG-20240106-WA0014.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Terrible is a teddy bear art Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Teddy Bear is very awesome, your NFT ART is very beautiful, please share more such beautiful NFT ART

Thank you so much for your best comment

Welcome bro, go ahead

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have created a very beautiful NFT design of people. It looks amazing and every step is beautifully illustrated. Thank you, I hope to see more beautiful designs in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much

In fact, sometimes it is very nice to see such beautiful art. Today you have done very nice art..

Thank you very much for such a nice comment

I can't take my eyes off your art... You have shown your talent in this art of yours... I thank you for sharing this art with us... Looking forward to your next art...

I can do better with your encouragement

What a wonderful looking art you have made. Looks great. Thanks a lot for presenting such a great art to us.

Thank you so much for encouraging me with such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81