NFT-Art : A lighthouse landscape || NFT || Digital Drawing

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago

H ey guys hope you all are doing fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Welcome to my new post here. In this post, I will show you my another NFT-Art

light house nft.png

My NFT-Art



My feelings about Art

You can demonstrate your creativity by creating art. You can also use art to demonstrate your creativity. I've always enjoyed creating digital art. Because I'm not very good at making things by hand. I can't even fully fill in the color. That is why I made the decision to go digital. I'm still learning. Please be kind to assess if I have made any mistakes in my art.


Needed Things for Art

When You are trying Digital art you don't need many things- In this case I need-

  • Computer
  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2019
  • Free Brushes by Brusheezy! (Get Copyright-free brushes from there.)

Drawing Process


Step-1

1.png
At first I open Photoshop Application. Then I make a new file. I set the image size to 2000*1124 pixels. The image resolution is 2000x1124 pixels.



Step-2
2.png
Then I made a new gradient layer. I select the deep blue color gradient.



Step-3
3.png
Then I made another layer and use the lasso tool to make the ground part in the middle of the page.


Step-4

4.png
Then I made another layer and use the marquee tool to make the lighthouse part. First I draw a rectangle then I used the transform tool to make it into the lighthouse shape.


Step-5

5.png
Then I completed the lighthouse.


Step-6

6.png
Then I created the light beam of the lighthouse. I used the marquee tool to do that.


Step-7

7.png
Then I created a new layers and use custom brush tool to draw different types of trees there.


Step-8

8.png
Then I made another layer. I use the marquee tool again to draw the moon. Then I copied the moon layer and use the gausssian blur filter to make moon glow.


Step-9

9.png
Then I created some star on the sky with using the hard round brush tool. Then I copied all the layers and flip it vartically. Then I reduce the opacity. Then I use distort wave filter on it. Now it's look like reflection in the water. All done my drawing finished.


Final Output

light house nft.png

Final output of my art



Concept of this Art

You're aware that I'm learning Photoshop. While learning one design, this thought occurred to me. I was learning how to construct a lighthouse at the time. I was looking at a design that was practically identical to mine. Then I considered my design. A lighthouse will be present, along with some trees. The moon will be visible in the sky, along with a few stars. And the lake below will reflect the reflection. Then I used Photoshop to give them a makeover.

Note: I will list this art in https://nftone.net/. It's a Tron based NFT marketplace

Thanks

Sort:  

It's great to see your digital arts. You can perfect everything through art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86