NFT Games - What You Need To Know About The Sandbox Alpha Season 3 Game

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

1_2CLmfGrOxlJ4AUT7UKAubw.png

As someone who isn't very wowed or even particularly amused by the entire "metaverse" thing... I enjoy The Sandbox a lot. I'm a major supporter of NFTs and their inclusion in a variety of applications, including gaming. I've been following The Sandbox for a while, and I've also played it quite a bit. Both the first and second Alpha seasons I took part in, but I haven't yet received an Alpha Pass. But I won't give up. The majority of the events are at least mildly entertaining, and I truly do love the game.

Every season provides an opportunity to win an Alpha Pass, which entitles you to SAND token which is tradable on crypto exchanges like Binance. If you're fortunate enough to win the lottery, this could turn out to be highly beneficial. You might wonder, "How can I obtain tickets?" You should play the game, though. To get entries into the lottery, you must play the game and finish all of the quests. If I'm not mistaken, there were over 200 encounters last season that I didn't even come close to finishing.

image (1).png

There are more than 90 adventures this season. 27 of them are original to Snoop D O one of the celebrity that has found his space in the crypto ecosystem especially the NFT world. Snoop Dog always has a good time planned for these events because he loves The Sandbox so much

Being willing to try new things is one of my favorite things about The Sandbox. They collaborate with numerous initiatives and organizations to provide entertaining metaverse experiences. Cross-project NFT avatars from a variety of NFT collections are available this season. For use, they made avatars from the Bored Ape Yacht Club and Cool Catz collections. I haven't actually invested any money on this project, but I feel like I should now. Because you can now earn a guaranteed amount of SAND for having one, perhaps it's time to spend some ETH and get some NFTs. It used to be necessary to have an Alphas pass, which might be very expensive, in order to be eligible for SAND rewards.

image (5).png

The first 5,000 players will receive a share of the 1.5M SAND in rewards as part of the season 3's many exciting new attractions. This significantly widens the field of play for players to begin making money. So if you're a gamer who hasn't yet acquired any of their NFTs but plans to do so, you should earn enough SAND. Your chances of making money from the time spent on the quests will rise if you first think about purchasing an avatar for a reduced price.

The images are gotten from the link below 👇

https://medium.com/sandbox-game/the-sandbox-alpha-season-3-21b1df143aa6

Sort:  

You have published a very valuable article on sandbox NFT.
Keep up the good work brother.

An NFT game sounds interesting, the rewards are really enticing

Might check it out when I'm less busy

 2 years ago 

I tried this game a few months back but didn't really played after a while. Looking forward to join the metaverse again. Good to see season 3 has started. Will be looking forward to it and I shall also try to learn more about this game. Thank you for providing the info.

You should really check the game out, it comes with enticing rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86