How to set price alert of trx token in Binance.(Important Tutorial)

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last year

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Hi all members of the Tron-Fan-Club community and moderators as well as admins.

20230716_131855.jpg

Friends I am here today with an important tutorial. And through today's tutorial, you will see about the price alert of any coin or token. We often do not understand the rate unless we open Binance. But if we set the alarm, then when the prize moves along our target, then the automatic alarm will sound. So that we can understand that our target rate has been reached. Then we can sell at that place. So friends, without going into the introduction, let's start.

First, open the Binance app.
Screenshot_20230716-122438_Binance.jpg
Then click on the market and you will see numerous coins or tokens.
Screenshot_20230716-122443_Binance.jpg
Then click on the three dot menu at the top and you can see there are three options. From there you will click on Price Alerts.
Screenshot_20230716-122452_Binance.jpg
After that, you will see that Add Alert is written for alerting.You have to click on add alert.
Screenshot_20230716-122501_Binance.jpg
After click on add alert button, we can see a search option where we can search our coin or token.I write trx here. Now you have seen lot of trx related result shown.From that I select trx/usdt.
Screenshot_20230716-122525_Binance.jpg
Now you have to click on alert type.When you click on it you can see few option I will select price reaches. Also you can select as your opinion or choice.
Screenshot_20230716-122608_Binance.jpg
Then I set the rate at present the current price of trx 0.079.But I will set 0.089 as my choice.Now you set frequencyhow many time alarm will be play on. So that when market price will be reach in it.Then I got a alarm.Now I click on create alert.
Screenshot_20230716-122643_Binance.jpg
Now you can seen your alert is ready.Also you can add more alert by this way.like any kind of token or coin.
Screenshot_20230716-122658_Binance.jpg

So friends this was an important tutorial today. So that everyone can benefit from using it. I won't say much more today. Will be back with another tutorial some other day. Until then everyone will be well, stay healthy, I bid farewell today.

So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

Untitled.png

CategoryTutorial
DeviceSamsung Galaxy M32
LocationFeni, Bangladesh

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWKLQvPTHtHqTymAdVn9ngY8rVEeWAWnYeKbhHjoMETaiTCocfJTfGQ8UshuCfCegmkDQfhwbF3WGHdvTZ3nQ8tUZoLtkCPm9gH.gif

images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @nevlu123 . I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

This Is a nice tutorial on how to set price alert on trx token on binance, thanks for sharing with us ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Welcome dear, also thanks for your feedback..

How to set price alert of trx token in Binance is great for digital marketer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91