NFT -ART:- The art of A Horned Demon // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

As Salamu Alaikum/Adab,
how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you A Horned Demon Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

A-Horned-Demon-_-NFT.jpg

Line-png.png

ใ€๏ปฟ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽใ€€๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐šใ€€๐™พ๐šใ€€๐™ผ๐šขใ€€๐™ฐ๐š›๐šใ€‘


Today I drew the face art of a demon with two horns that look like a human. If you notice, you can see one of the demon's horns is broken. It will not be difficult for you to understand that he broke one of his horns in half in a fight while being greedy. The demon looks very scary as its eyes are red and its face is red as if it is alive with blood. Another thing to notice is that I put some beard on the face of today's demon, it will help the calm demon to look nicer and nicer. His true colors will emerge when he gets angry or needs to be fired. So today I want to draw some beards on the face of my terrible demon to show that in a calm state the demon can be seen as gentle. Demons are afraid to take direct action, they harm people from behind. It does not like to fight and eat like a predator. They mix with people and start hitting people's weak spots slowly over time. So I am not saying much about the demon today, I am ending it here. See you in a new blog about new art. Until then, I wish everyone to be well and stay healthy.

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€1ใ€‘

Launch Adobe Illustrator software, and open a new page. First I drew the lines of the two eyes.

01 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€2ใ€‘

In the second step, draw the eyebrows above the eyes. And draw two vector lines to make the shadow under the eyes.

02 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€3ใ€‘

In the third step, I drew two horns on the demon's forehead, one of the horns was broken, and I drew some lines on the head above the forehead.

03 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€4ใ€‘

In the fourth step, I drew the lines of the entire face of the demon and two lines for the folds on both sides of the cheeks.

04 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€5ใ€‘

In the fourth step, I drew the lines of the entire face of the demon and two lines for the folds on both sides of the cheeks.

05 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€6ใ€‘

In the sixth step, I drew several beards on the lower part of the demon's face and added some vectors to the horns on top of the head.

06 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€7ใ€‘

In the seventh step, the teeth drawn on the face of the demon, along with the gums and tongue, filled the lips with color.

07 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€8ใ€‘

In the eighth step, I made the demon's eyes red and colored the lips and the inside of the mouth to make it look scary.

08 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€9ใ€‘

In the ninth step, I added color to the demon's face and shadowed under the demon's eyes. Then I colored the different folds of the face.

09 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€1ใ€‘ใ€0ใ€‘

In the tenth step, we colored each vector drawn on the face of the terrible monster. I tried to look terrible. Then I added a light gradient color background and then added the signature again.

10 Capture.JPG

Line-png.png

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.
https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/47748186225558456685620194922929307206552517207597595927874802180264850096129/

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHP Pavilion Notebook
SoftwareAdobe illustrator CC 2017
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

I like your Horned Demon.thanks for sharing.

ย 2 years agoย 

You have done a very beautiful art of a horned devil. Really you are many talented artists, please share more good art with us. Thank you.

ย 2 years agoย 

You have done a very awesome art of a horned devil. The teeth look awful. Thank you, the art looks amazing.

Itโ€™s looked so much beautiful and unique art dear. Specially the colour choice has been great.

You have done a great job designing the beautiful art.

What a wonderful creativity you have shared with us all today. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90