NFT art || brush case with some drawing brush || Tron Fan Club || ##21 || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago (edited)

CamScanner 03-28-2022 13.28.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Most of the time I like to draw a meaningful painting and drawing. At this day I also come to show you all another beautiful nft art. Today I draw the nft art art of a brush case with some drawing brushes. I draw the brushes and the case by acrylic colour on the paper. My drawing brush case is almost like this. I used red, blue, yellow, black, white and orange colour to draw the painting.

Drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • drawing board
  • water
  • graphite pencil.

Stape by stape drawing process.

Stape : 01

At first I draw the shape of the brush case and some brushes in the case by the graphite pencil.
IMG_20220328_132342.jpg

Stape : 02

Then I took some dark blue colour to colour on the brush case. Here I used filbert brush.
IMG_20220328_132410.jpg

Stape : 03

Then I draw inside of the brush case by black colour.
IMG_20220328_132439.jpg

Stape : 04

Then I took some black colour again. I also took a details brush. And draw the handle of all the drawing brush.
IMG_20220328_132511.jpg

Stape : 05

Then I took some dark red and yellow colour to colour of the brush holder.
IMG_20220328_132540.jpg

Stape : 06

Then I used black colour and a details brush to draw the main brushes part.
IMG_20220328_132610.jpg

Stape : 07

Then I started to draw a beautiful design on brush case by black colour.
IMG_20220328_132716.jpg

Stape : 08

Then at the last stape I used yellow colour to draw more beautiful design on the case body.
IMG_20220328_132803.jpg

FINAL OUTPUT

IMG_20220328_132819.jpg

After processing by "camscanner"

CamScanner 03-28-2022 13.28.jpg

Concept of the art

You all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I already shared my todays creation. I always try to do something different and unique. So, I draw the NFT art of the drawing brushes and its case. Drawing brush is the most important equipment in a drawing process. I draw different kind of brush here. I draw a details brush, filbert brush, liner brush, fan brush and a flat brush. In fact I used these same brush to draw this art. I always used all these brush to draw any kind of painting. So, this is why I thought to draw the important elements of drawing process. And I got the idea from the importance of the drawing brushes. And yesterday at night I made the nft art.

AB
CategoryNFT art
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
LocationKhulna

Thanks all for visiting my post.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEP...YrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGhaTDxwCsJP76QJna72qRLYCwu98SgcHnzLHi8kU1Em9QZCu6mj.gif

Sort:  

The color of the art is very beautiful, a very beautiful brush case with some drawing brush. Good luck

Wow I saw awesome artwork. The real thing is in front of my eyes. It's really nice to see your artwork all the time. Thanks for sharing with us.

I always like your art very much. The beautiful art of all time is a gift to us. Good luck to you. Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful post.

Your establishment is a marvel of art. In a word, your art seems extraordinary to me. Love is for you

I love seeing your art and you have done it so well that I can't remember the art when I see the first picture. I think that's real. I wish you all the best and you have the talent to do art

Your art really tells a lot about an artist life. Great work, keep it up✅

Thank you so much dear

You're highly welcomed...🕊️

 3 years ago 

The Art Brush case Art looks real. I always try to learn by looking at your art you do very beautiful art. The yellow color design on the art brush case is very beautiful.

Thank you so much apu..

Towards the end of the post, the colours really brought out the beauty of the brush case. I think your art is astounding and your finishing is befitting for the art in particular so I implore that you push this career further. You appear to have the talent so why not push it even more

I will keep it continuously dear. It's my favourite hobby. Thank you so much for wishing me best

brass sketchers have done a nice drawing I am more impressed you have done the work quite skillfully good luck to you

Thank you so much brother. For impressing me by your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87