Weekly TRX Initiative || Staked 30 TRX and voted for Srs || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club11 months ago

image.png


Greetings everyone. How are you all doing today? Hopefully everyone is doing alright by the grace of almighty ALLAH. I am also doing well alhamdulillah.


It's another new week and it is time to stake some trx and make some progress into my overall trx staking. I've been trying to stay active in this initiative every week even though I'm not always staking on Friday.

Today I'll be staking 30 additional TRX and use the newly gained tron powers to vote for the Srs. The transaction of my today's trx staking and voting is provided below...


image.png

First let's log in to tronlink pro application and click on stake option.


image.png

Now let's select the amount I'm going to stake today.


image.png

Confirming the staking process via tapping on confirm option.


image.png

Now I have additional 30 Tron powers which I can use to vote for the Srs. Today I'll be voting for or will be updating my vote weight for Smart Consensus.


After today's transaction, I've successfully staked and voted over 2120 TRX so far and still willing to go a long way from here.


That's all for today. Hopefully we shall meet again soon in another post. Till then take care and stay safe and secured.
Goodbye.



M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGh.gif

Discord Link

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k4TFTvpRBdCTHuFcvSJiuK9jsrnAU28hkqFA5VdpDTGMJrnHs2wWDNs48wjA1gPAQnvqk3hoteTvtSwR4ncjKNtT2wp4NZHo5C7ztgVqnPx.png

With regards
@labib2000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91