Horror digital art of Bampare// 10% to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone today I am going to share with you my NFT art of Bampare ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Tron-Fan-Club communitderators as well as admins.



I am going to share my another nft art with you today, and that art is Bampare nft art, hope you all like it.

A few words about this art of mine

Guys, the only reason I drew this Bampare nft is, because it looks so wonderful and horror. Also I liked it so much that I did the art step by step through Digital Art with Infinity art Software.I think this is unique one nft cause it's a different type of additional shape which i added, because i make it with few different way like color or few additional design. Actually I try to make a few unique work of my each nft art. So friends let's start today's digitalart of the Bampare nft art.

Step-1 During the nft art

First I opened my mobile lock. Then I opened the app called Infinity Art. From inside that app I selected the image I would draw. Then I selected a pen. That pen was a solid pen. I started to paint with this solid pen and took some part of it on my face.

Step-2 During the nft art

After drawing some part of the face, I gave the hair a little more beautifully out of its hair. I increased the width of its face. As a result, I tried to make it even more terrifying.

Step-3 During the nft art

After drawing the head and the outer part of it, I started to paint the inside of its mouth. Then I took two eyes. The eyes looked very frightening.

Step-4 During the nft art

After drawing two eyes, I started to paint some parts of its nose. Then I took some part of the nose. Then I took the face of it.

Step-5 During the nft art

After drawing his eyes and nose, I drew some of his dreadful teeth. These teeth were very tall in size and it looked very scary to see these teeth.

Step-6 During the nft art

Then after drawing the face, hair, eyes, nose and teeth, I started to paint lightly in different parts. First, I made the two eyes red. As a result, it started to look very frightening.

Step-7 During the nft art

After the eyes were red, I gave the color of the side of the eye pink. Then I gave a very nice color inside the hair, which I do not know exactly this colour name.

Step-8 During the nft art

Then I gave a color inside the part of the eye that is on it. As a result of this color it started to appear very frightening. Then I put a color on the upper part of the tooth. It was green.

Final step During the nft art

After dyeing its other faces, I started to paint its teeth and then when the whole was painted. Then I enhanced its beauty with some beautiful colors in its background. The combination of these different colors looked very frightening.

Final Output Also you can seen this Opensea marketplace

The current NFT marketplace is very demanding. And NFT marketplace of many choices, Where NFT's are commonly bought and sold. And I also want to sell my NFT such as some market place . That's why today I made this art and presented it with you. I wish everyone will love it.

YOU CAN SEE THIS ART IN THE OPENSEA MARKETPLACE.

I have uploaded this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. You can see there only click this link and buy this.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/44728875444811402352948358511419915530017707926464936925808762884905624403969/


So friends, if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because this is my own post, my own writing and my own skills.So, if there something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

Thank you in advance for seeing and reading this post. I hope all of you love this post very much. Besides, you will be interested in buying this post from the upper link.

CategoryDigital Art
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LocationFeni, Bangladesh
SoftwareInfinite Design App
Artist@bijoy1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am working in this platform for some time. I wish I will be a biggest member of this platform. I am the only one middle son of my family. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. My Steemit ID name is @bijoy1 and I have a discord account with the same name. Also my Twitter id name is bijoy1. But my Facebook and Instagram id name is very different . It's name is A.S.Saimoon Bijoy. I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places. I wish one day I would go to a big long drive with a bike.Along with the bike, I like to roam. Although no one takes me around. So we friends often visit many places. Me and my friends have traveled around many places. We will travel to many places next time. Because, we are all friends visit lover.

images (2).png

Sort:  

Good to see this time you have listed Opensea marketplace.i like Your art very mutch.

Thanks for your nice complement.

Wow. I'm really satisfied to see you art dear. It’s been so amazing.

Thanks for your nice complement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76