Terra Luna Classic USTC Market Update

in Tron Fan Club9 months ago (edited)

Greetings and greetings to all, today I am here with another post after a long time, I hope you all will like this post. Today I will share some details about Luna Classic and USTC coin. Earlier I shared a post about this coin, today I bring you another post in continuation of that.

B612_20230704_210436_036.jpg

Last five months ago I shared a post in this community and in that post said Terra Luna Classic can go up to 0.10$ and USTC this coin can go up to 1$. I had informed about this matter five months ago. You can already see in the cryptocurrency market that two coins in Lunc & USTC have pumped much more than before.

IMG_20231207_213413.jpg

Now currently USTC this coin is close to 0.07$ and lunc coin has more pump compared to previous price. We all know that btc halving is coming soon. Currently, if USTC this coin remains close to 0.07$, then in the future, next year after btc halving, we hope that this coin can become a stable coin again.

IMG_20231207_213445.jpg

The developer team of this coin is very strong and fundamental and very strong in other aspects. However, due to a big problem in the middle, this coin was scammed and dumped a lot. But that company wants to bring USTC coin to stable coin and can do it. But it is not possible to bring that price before the previous scam. So they are trying their hardest to turn USTC coin into a stable coin.

IMG_20231207_213323.jpg

This was a small update about my Terra Luna Classic USTC coins, hope you like them. I will try to share update information on various issues of cryptocurrency market with you. Thanking everyone so much, I ended my post here. Good luck everyone.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this with us..

Thanks for the reply

thanks for sharing this with us..

Thank you so much

 9 months ago 

The analysis and the information you provided on this article is helpful and helps to understand the different expected market movement for this coin. Although by now everyone knows that what has happened in the past on this project so I think it is not worth investing on this project because it can be more risky however if someone still does then must consider the risk ratio which is surely on the higher side.

Nice update, really appreciate your analysis on the chart, have been following up on your article

Thanks for your comments.

 9 months ago 

From this chart we learn about USTC coin price prediction.

Thanks, for valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47