LTC Halving

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Thanks again everyone and today I am going to share one more post with you. Today my topic is LTC coin halving I will share some things. We all know that a coin's mining halving occurs every four years. I will share some information about LTC coin halving on August 5th.

B612_20230709_185952_120.jpg

We all know that a coin supply increases through mining and halving every four years. After every four years, the mining reward decreases by 50% and the coin supply in the market decreases as compared to before. In this case, the coin price in the market increases a lot. We all know that when the supply of a coin decreases, the value of that coin increases and when the supply increases, the price decreases. So in that case every four years the coin supply in the market decreases due to the decrease in mining reward. In this case, the price is likely to increase a lot.

farm-2852024_1280.jpg

Source



If we notice in the past history that during any coin halving the price of that coin increases a lot. In the same way, in the case of LTC coin halving in the next month, we can see the price of LTC coin in the market. After the next halving or at the time of the halving, the price of LTC coin will increase a lot. In this case, the big investors are in the current price market. If you buy many coins at this price, you can make a lot of profit later.

Currently, a few days ago the price of LTC coin was 70 dollars. At that moment, if someone buys one LTC coin more, he can make 60-70 dollars more profit. Today I have shared a few things with you all about ltc halving. I hope you like it, thank you all so much.

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 . I am Using Steemit From December 2022 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this post on litecoin halving, I enjoyed going through your post

LTC Halving is a great content. Everyday you are sharing so many awesome and new things. This all things are given everyone a great knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93