Lifestyle The Diary Game ( 13th June 2024 ) The Story Of A Wonderful Day.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth.Then I washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh I had breakfast. After breakfast I rested for a while. I woke up late today. So I had to take some time out to sort out my time. I reviewed the post and gave upvotes on some valuable posts. I upvoted about fifteen to twenty posts. That's how I ended the morning's activities. I went to the tree to pick lemons around ten in the morning.

IMG_20240613_102014.jpg

It was nice to see the lemons on our tree. I really liked the lemons on the tree. Because I like green lemons more. Green lemons have enough juice. I collected several lemons from here. The lemons looked really good to me. I captured a photo with the lemons in hand.

At noon I took a bath and prepared for prayer. After bathing I prayed and had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. After resting I went to our cowshed. The cow was my favourite. This cow has been in my house for about four months.Since the cow was a sacrificial cow, I captured a picture on my mobile as a memento of it.

IMG_20240613_174601.jpg

The afternoon was very pleasant for me. At that time I went to my relative's house. There was a baby pigeon at my relative's house. It looked very nice. But these were cage mates. I did not like caged birds. I think birds look beautiful in the open air. Birds like to fly in the open sky. I love it and enjoy it.

I fell in love with birds. But I failed to free him. Since the bird was hunted by someone else I could not free it. But I wanted the bird to be free. But he who has hunted the bird wants to pet it. But I think the bird is caged against the mind. In such circumstances I spent some time with the bird. I tried very hard to enjoy her beauty. But I failed to free the bird.

IMG_20240613_181904.jpg

I spent this moment of the afternoon with the bird. I do a lot of photography and spend precious time. Although the bird could not be freed, it is not allowed to love. I found beauty in the bird. It was very nice to see. This is how my afternoon passed.

When the evening prayer was called, I performed ablution. After doing ablution I went to the mosque to offer the evening prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed. I came home after praying. The smell of litchi was going on at home. I didn't miss the time I ate several lychees. The litchis were very tasty and juicy. I captured a while eating it.

IMG_20240613_205754.jpg

After eating the litchis, I chatted with my family for a while.Thus it was time for Esha prayer. I enjoyed the time. After that I prayed Isha and had dinner. After dinner I ended the day's activities.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always.Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again in the new blog. Take care of yourself.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87