The Diary Game - 25 August 2024

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

My Diary

Sunday
Date - 25 August 2024.


1000000824.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. Woke up at 6:45 am today. Woke up today with a headache which is why I didn't walk outside. After that I went to the washroom and got fresh. After that I took a bath in the morning as I was having a headache. Had a shower and had breakfast. After breakfast I got ready and came to the office. Of course, as there was no work today, we all sat together and chatted. So at that time our office was given a box in each section to help the flood victims. To cooperate as much as possible. So we collected whatever donations we could from everyone.

1000000820.jpg
To support the flood victims.

So I took a picture at that time. Then we submitted the box to our sir around nine in the morning and came out for breakfast from there. I came out and had breakfast and came back to the office.

1000000829.jpg

Then I came to the office and took a picture. After taking pictures, we all started chatting in the office again.

I finished office and came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and rested for some time. Then I went to take a bath in the afternoon. After taking a bath in the afternoon, I saw my mother making dal bara, so I took a picture of it.

1000000816.jpg
Dal Bara.

After that I had lunch. After having lunch I came to my room. Came to my room and rested for some time. After that I got ready around 1 pm and went to office again.

As there was no work in the office, sir gave me another duty. So I moved from office to another place to work for sir. I went there and finished my work. It was three o'clock in the afternoon when Sir finished his work. Then I went to a tea shop and had tea.

1000000836.jpg
the tea

After having tea, I came back to the office. After explaining the papers to sir, I sat with everyone in the section and started talking again.

I finished office and came home. I came home and changed my dress. Then I asked my mother to give me breakfast. Ammu had made Palm cake today. He gave it to eat.

1000000877.jpg
Palm cake.

Palm cake, however, is a very tasty dish to eat.

In the evening I freshened up and left for the market. Went to the market and went to a shop and bought cold drinks.

1000000903.jpg
Cold drinks.

Because today is very hot that's why I bought a cold drinks. After eating I started waiting for my friend. After some time my friend came. After that we both wandered around the market for some time and went to a hotel. We went there today and played yogurt.

1000000916.jpg
curd

After finishing yogurt, my friend gave the bill. Then we left from there. And went to a tea shop with my friend. Of course, tea is very popular here. We went there and had tea.

1000000926.jpg
tea

After finishing tea, my friend dropped me in front of my house and left. Then I came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and got fresh. After that I had dinner. After dinner, I ran Facebook for some time. Then I fell asleep.


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceSamsung A55.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

"Wow, what a detailed and fascinating diary entry! 😊 It's great to see you sharing your daily experiences with us. I loved reading about your day, from waking up with a headache to enjoying dal bara and cold drinks in the market 🤩. Your photos are also amazing, they really added to the story! 😄 Thanks for being so open and honest with your diary entry, it was a joy to read! ❤️ By the way, don't forget to vote for our witness xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world to us, and helps us continue contributing to the growth of this amazing community 🙏."

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82