8 Days every Day 500 SP Powerup Event #2

in Splinterland Monster2 years ago

The 2 Day 500Sp Power-Up Event.
Many thanks to the two witnesses
@steem-agora and @steemchiller for your upvotes, I am very pleased that you are noticed.
I'm also very happy for the nice comments, many thanks for that.

In my community "Join the Trail" there will soon be some movement again. Here again, new beginners are mainly supported. I'm slowly working out a plan for this.
I think that it will start slowly, step by step, from next week.
Become a member and keep an eye out for the news.

Here the Community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-182861

I want to make it short and painless again today and show my power up again here in a picture.
Stay safe and steem on !!

Power-Up Picture:

day2.PNG

Sort:  

Excited about your community

Congratulations on this initiative, it is good to support new people, and in this way talent drain is avoided, and in turn this great platform is strengthened.

Oh man you have been doing very well. I can't afford for so much. But I was able to buy 350 steem last month and staked it.

I hope that your community will be reactivated soon, there were really good events where everyone got a prize.

i have good ideeas stay tuned

Yes, support for beginners is an encouragement to keep going. Greetings

exactly please have a little patience

If I have had,but, for example, personally I have not published more because for a certain reason I was absent for a few months and when I returned to publish again I found that some writings of my authorship had disappeared from. That does not stimulate of course I must find out what happened there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15