Origami Crane Tutorial 📄🤚🕊️ #14 ... CRANE 🕊️

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Amazing handcrafts...

Crane #14,

Hello friends,

I hope you are doing well, I made a crane for today, using a square piece of paper. I chose blue color today...
You can also join me and make this beautiful craft. Just take a piece of paper and follow me with the photos I took for you. I hope you enjoy making these crafts ...

CYMERA_20210501_200953.jpg

Now take a square piece of paper and follow me, fold the paper step by step and make this craft:

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۶۵۸۴۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۶۵۹۴۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۰۰۴۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۰۱۴۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۰۲۱۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۰۲۵۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۰۶۲۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۰۶۳۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۱۱۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۲۰۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۳۰۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۴۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۴۵۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۵۰۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۵۵۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۶۰۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۶۲۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۷۵۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۸۲۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۱۹۵۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۲۰۳۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۳۳۱۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۳۴۳۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۳۵۲۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۳۵۴۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۳۶۰۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۵۲۳۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۵۱۱۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۱_۱۷۵۰۲۷.jpg

You can check some of my previous posts here:

#13 ... FISH🐟🐠
#12 ... Mouse 🐁🐀
#11 ... Shopping bag 🛍️

THANK YOU for your attention...🙏✨

Stay Safe..🌈

Sort:  

Love to see your handicrafts works @zpzn 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11