STEEMIT OPEN MIC CHALLENGE (Video, Wallpaper)

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago (edited)

See new versions and changes below.

NEW CHALLENGE 🎵🎵 - CREATE PROMOTIONAL GRAPHICS FOR STEEMIT OPEN MIC

With this second post I will support the NEW CHALLENGE 🎵🎵 - CREATE PROMOTIONAL GRAPHICS FOR STEEMIT OPEN MIC from @steemingcurators. Here you will find information about this competition.

First of all I created a wallpaper in full HD for "Open Mic"🎵.

Here is the image as JPEG with a resolution of 1920 * 1080 pixels at 72 DPI.
https://pics.alphacoders.com/pictures/view/363492

Here we have a nice gif. The quality is remarkable, but so is the file size.🎵
Seems this file is to big for Steemit. Check the direct URL.

Direct URL to the Gif🎵.
https://media.giphy.com/media/f9ewSozqXWbWNazQxC/giphy.gif

And here is my video in Full HD.

If you upload the video to your channel, my eye (bottom right) has of course disappeared. It is not part of the video but of the channel.





STEEMIT OPEN MIC is NOW ----->MusicForSteem

The campaign's branding has been given a new name. Here is the new version of the video:

Ave Atque Vale!

Sort:  

Hi @seo-boss! Again thanks for these graphics and they look great!

The name change though! Check our @steemingcurators latest post for more info! The name is now: MusicForSteem #musicforsteem #mfs

Btw, which program did you use to make the video?

I come later with the 02 account to give thanks! Thanks, Ciska

Oh I did not know that. I will change the video and wallpaper. I used Adobe Premiere software to create the video. I will edit my post and add the new versions.

Wow nice graphic good job 🤩

Thanks for your promotion material and the quick fix! I will definitely use that for our promotion! Great!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or others social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

Thank you so much! I am happy to support good campaigns that take Steem forward. I know that you don't need my upvote, but that will benefit your reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31