This photoshop work is my own creat that's why i do it with my own way.My "PHOTOSHOP" work Episode #36steemCreated with Sketch.

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago (edited)

My "PHOTOSHOP" work Episode #36

This photoshop work is my own creat that's why i do it with my own way

Today Episode is making some beautiful scenery,like background ground with colour combination by photoshop.cs8

Rose (102).jpg

Rose (12).jpg
Rose (23).jpg

I had to do this work by Photoshop, I had to create many photos one by one for making completed one.

This type of work can not be done with a single photo,for this need more part of the photo.

In fact, there are some photos that look beautiful after editing and don't look beautiful before editing.

I have tried my best to make a this photo by my own creativity.

I also published my another photoshop work,actually i love to edit and photoshop is the best for the editing and effects of the photos.

Few information about Photoshop.exe application :

  • You all know photoshop is not easy software for working easily for the work you have learn at first otherwise you don't know where what happened in the photoshop work.
  • If any body have idea or experience or if any one is perfect in the photoshop only they can know where what used.
  • Photoshop is most important part of graphic design not only graphic but also photoshop is also important for architectural final finishing work.
  • You can try to use it with your any kind of own work as a background and if you have another plans to make it different way, i said yes it's possible and you can do it.

Btw....Stay safe staying your home with your nearest and dearest and also yourself.Have a Good Day.Good night.

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

You can visit my previous "PHOTOSHOP" work Episode
U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

My-photoshop-work-episode-1-30

My-photoshop-work-episode-31

My-photoshop-work-episode-32

My-photoshop-work-episode-33

My-photoshop-work-episode-34

My-photoshop-work-episode-35

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79