My digital art 'Abstrakt'

in ART 🌻🎨📝11 months ago

FP_2023-05-24-13.jpg

Hey everyone, here is my daily digital art I created in one of apps for painting.

If you follow me, then you allready know that I create daily digital art and I really enjoy creating art, I express my self true art.

I like today's digital art and I hope that you like it to, if you like it, press upvoute, and I really appreciate if you do.

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

You can find my whole collection on:
https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Image: from my LG Q7

Sort:  

Beautiful art. You are a talented artist. Good luck dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13