"Practice New Beginnings"

Healing Begins card.jpg

topfeather.png

I was a child of creative beginnings,
I celebrate together with colors,
I play with crayons and paints
I dance while cooking and baking.

Shout with joy and gratitude,
Thank goodness for the wonderful relationships,
From the beginning of time, I feel warmth,
Enjoyable memories that make my childhood unforgettable.

Now, I’m filled with pressure expectations,
I feel sick when I’m not busy,
Now, I cannot end my day with boredom,
I can feel the guilt when I didn’t give it my all.

I want to count the smiles I can give,
Share every genuine taste and expression.
Fill memories with lasting experiences,
Build authenticity beyond anything else.

I keep my promises unsaid,
But yours to keep.
Creating every bit with warmth interest,
Only time scares me a lot.

Ever since, I knew what I wanted to do,
I can celebrate every milestone and be tougher,
Maintain a certain you,
You, every step of the ways of practice.

-Tikatarot-


Watchwords:
Night
Trying
Design
Habits
Kindness
Users

bottomfeather.png

Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77