WAIT... WILD STRAWBERRIES TOO?

in Tribe Steem Up!4 years ago

Oh yeah! We might need to do a taste test comparison!

Some plants we remove, some plants we leave. The wild strawberries are one of the plants that we just let be, and decided to watch. Sure enough, they are now producing, and while they may not be massive, they do have some size to them. Honestly, they are about four times bigger than the ones that were in my childhood yard growing up. I only happened to notice this one cluster, but I may have to go scout around where I know some other ones are growing tomorrow. Check these tasty wild little berries out!

WILD STRAWBERRY PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Sort:  

Wild strawberries are smaller but taste so much better than the farmed ones in my opinion.

Can't say I have ever eaten a wild one but a good friend of mine grows a good size patch every year and gifts me some!

🏆 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @papa-pepper :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71