TURTLE FUN WITH THE BOYS

in Tribe Steem Up!3 years ago

Look at what we found!!!

While at the lake yesterday looking for fish, my boys and I located a number of turtles. Two of them were tiny Red-Eared Sliders that must have hatched only last year. It's been a while since I've seen turtles that small, and it was a lot of fun to capture these creatures to admire them with my sons. Have you ever caught turtles in the wild? If so, what kind were they? Enjoy the photos!

BOYS & TURTLES - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

beautiful creatures, but those ones are quite tiny

Awesome photos! Especially those little ones.

Yeah.
They are beautiful turtles.
Indeed, you have been showing us turtles for a very long time.

The turtle is very small and beautiful, I never seen such a small turtle in my life like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70