NEW PERSONAL BEST!!! Almost a 4 FOOT Gar!!

in Tribe Steem Up!3 years ago

I think I caught two new PBs tonight!

I went out fishing solo tonight. A number of other anglers were gathered at the spot I was going to. After no one really catching anything, they all left, and I was there alone. First, I caught a Stinkpot turtle, and then I finally hooked into a fish. The fish was a 6.5 pound, 46 inch long Longnose Gar, my personal best ever! Then, before catching a Softshell turtle, I nailed a Flathead Catfish that may also be my biggest ever for that species. These photos should speak for themselves. It was an awesome night!!! Enjoy the photos!

AMAZING NIGHT OF FISHING - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

🏆 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @papa-pepper :) | For investors.

Awesome, congrats!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34