Collect-Cut-Save☺☺☺

Hi Everyone!!!

rwltgu.jpg

Im still on in helping saving our Mother Earth. On my previous blog I talk about helping our mother earth even in little way. If you haven't read it yet just click this👉 "My Way of Saving Mother Earth".

7ibku4.jpg

And until now Im still doing it. Im still far on what am going to do with this strips. But thats not really matters. What matters most is that:



"The more plastics wrappers I collect and cut,the more helped Im saving our Mother Earth."☺☺☺



And so while I am doing this, I put this three words in my head.

COLLECT--CUT--SAVE!!!

COLLECT - Plastic Wrappers
CUT - Plastic wrappers into strips
SAVE - The World even in a little way☺

Thats all for now. Keep safe always. GOD bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺☺

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30