Helping Hands 🤝 Contest By Uzma4882

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum! Here is Uzma🙋, Today I am sharing with you my good deed . I have no pictures. Because it was too hurry. No time to capture that beautiful moment when we're distributing all needy items to all needy people.we always try to perform good deeds. AllhumdUAllah Allah give us opportunity to perform this obligate.
images (2).jpeg
Source
Allah give reward to pay for the sake of kindness ❤️. Because we help thier needy people.And that is Humanity
On Eid Event we distribute Zukaat, Grocery's and Clothes to destitute, Widow and deserving people. Who having basics needs but due to poor life and human can't beg on front of us.
images (2)~2.jpeg
Source
Surely ,When we big our heart 💖 and make the life others ease , bring some ☺️ on others face. Seriously feel inner happiness too.
Beside this, My husband have Plastic Molding Factory 🏭 He made various useful items for home and daily routine needed plastic equipments.
Whenever he made new thing. I tell to bring home and I distribute or gifted free of cost to my relatives or needy people.
Screenshot_20210717-190312~2.png
One of item gifted to my family member. Not only useful to others also family bonding strong.
An other delivered gift to my friend, His husband was jobless that day I give him some support and multifunction Fedeer for his new born baby
Screenshot_20210718-143809.png
Allah may give us more strength to help needy people and spread happiness. Ameen 🥰
Special Thanks to my guiders and motivateers who provide us informative platform
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@suboohi
@vvarishay
Invitation
I would like to share invitation 💌 to my three friends to active participate in Helping hands Contest
@rizkiblangpadang
@iqraa100
@ashkhan
Hope for the good 🌺
Regards,
Uzma shahraryaar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02