My Enrollment for SP PowerUP with 34.844 SP | Club5050

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello my SIZ Community Friends,

Today I have power up my SP with 34.844 by exchanging my rewards from Steemit Marketplace. So, I request Steem Infinity Zone (SIZ) community to enroll me in your Club5050 member.

I am sharing here my first power up on my Steemit account on receiving my first rewards. I do commitment to SIZ community to power up my rewards as maximum as possible.

Teky-1.png

I am new to this community and posting my first post to SIZ. I hope SIZ community will support my contribution and I will be dedicated and active in this community that is my promise.

I will convert all my rewards for powering up my SP in future also to increase my influence on Steemit and to support SIZ community.

I hope my journey for Club5050 will be amazing with SIZ community.

Thank you so much.

@Teky


CC to:
@siz-official
@siz-rewards
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@qasimwaqar
@ashkhan
@faran-nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01