Delegate To SIZ | 1000sp delegation |BY@suboohi

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago


IMG_20210914_123639.png



Greetings to all steemains!!!


We all know about delegation, it's actually the transfers of our power to a community to give it strength. When we made delegation to support a community we actually trying to make it strong.

Community members can make a community stronger by their Deligations. When we support a community and it becomes stronger than community will effectively make their user strong by giving them curation reward and maximum vote from community account.

Delegators are always special for community. As they support the community so community always support their quality content and tries to upvote from big curators.

We should make delegations to our favorite communities to support them. I have made delegation to different communities where I like to work.


Screenshot_20210914_130031.jpg


SCREEN SHOT OF MY DELEGATION FROM STEEM WORLD TO DIFFERENT COMMUNITIES


Last night I increased my Deligation to SIZ from 500 to 1000. Here are proof of my Delegation


Screenshot_20210914_130636.jpg

Screenshot_20210914_130700.jpg

Screenshot_20210914_130717.jpg

I recommend all you to delegate maximum sp from your wallet to siz-offical account to strengthen the community account and reaching our goal 50K sp.

Hope you understood the importance of delegation and will delegate to SIZ

image.png

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

Divider 2.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi


Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Discord
Twitter
Facebook

Divider 2.png

Sort:  

I am extremely thankful to you for showing trust in SIZ community. I am sure you are enjoying the benefits and profits of delegation to SIZ.

 3 years ago 

Wow....
Mam you are doing a great work on this wonderful platform.
I am very happy to see your trust in SIZ community.
I am also try to participate in this contest.

Thanks you mam for your amazing information it is very helpful for us now I know how to delegate in my community to make it stronger I will try to participate in this contest in sha Allah.
Thank you mam.

Hi @esha133! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @suboohi
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87