Weekly report as siz moderator || by@suboohi

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone!

I have been working as the moderator Steem Infinity Zone for the past 6months. I have always tried to do for growth of siz community and always tried to carry out different ideas that are beneficial for the community and its members.


image.png

Here's the last week's summary of the work for the Steem Infinity Zone community

Community taskswork summary
My powerup this month1916+steem
#club75eligible
Comments on post26
Voted on community Post26

my commitment as siz moderator joining #club75



As per steemit team after #club5050 now #club75 & #club100 started and we are supporting this project. Our many users have powerup using #club5050 .As Moderator I'm promoting #club75 and supporting and guiding them . Many new user has joined #club5050, #club75and #club100 And now in community 69active #club5050 members and many are willing to join but waiting their payout in their wallet.

I have made a list of Active users #club5050 eligible

image.png


My Delegation To SIZ


This week I have increased my delegation and I support siz community by 2500SP.

The given screen shot from
image.png


contest




I have announced the result of "share your life without IT"


320026.jpg

I announced the result of contest "share your your ideas how IT will change the future ".


Visited Posts


I visited many posts regarding contest and #club5050 , checked and commented and voted too.
image.png


Tasks from Official Account


Following are the tasks that I perform weekly through Official Account:

  • I am handling#club75 #club5050 active members list.
  • I made contest post for comunity account.
  • I commented and Curate quality posts through official account .
  • I announced results of contest.

image.png

guidance through whatsapp /discord


I guided many users about #club75 or how to work in siz community through discord and whatsapp.

That's about it for the week. See you next Saturday.

Kind Regards,
@suboohi

Discord id

image.png

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

Divider 2.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi |@ashkhan | @faran-nabeel


Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Discord
Twitter
Facebook

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great work madam your are doing your work in good way
Best wishes for u

 2 years ago 

You such a great workout today . I like it very much. Keep it up.
Regards @cryptokethor

Outstanding work ma, keep up the good work.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

Good working dear friend. You are doing a great work...
I appreciate your work..

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28