The Diary Game/Better Life (04-7-2021)/ Minar e Pakistan /10 % to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello Friends

IMG_20210804_120618.jpg

Today I am excited and happy because finally after 4 exams I have 5 holiday.First I decided to go back home 🏘️ but when I packed my luggage yesterday my friend call me that today he will go will me to visit Lahore.

So let's start my today's daily diary game..

IMG_20210804_113759.jpg

I wake up at 4:45 and offer namaz of fajar and I do recitation for 2 hours because today I get free time last some days I was reciting only Surat Yasin and before exam I recite Surat Qalam so today I decided to finish 2 parah.After recitation of Holy Quran I took bath and eat my breakfast.
I don't want to late due to so heat in Lahore and sun exposure too much and due to continuously day night studies my eyes being darkened.I use sun block and went towards my friends home 🏠.

IMG_20210804_113735.jpg

First I want to decide the places we will visit today I was also feeling very dull last some days eating outside Lahore streets sometime not hygienic but only 5 days left then I will go back to home.

IMG_20210804_120040.jpg

My friend decided we will go to Minar e Pakistan and Badshahi Masjid Lahore.So venue decided and we take rickshaw and traveling started towards minar e pakistan.I have visited many time this place because on the way to my college is this place but due to uniform and strictness now a days they don't allow students to enter.Today we are free to go this place.
Once you entered this place so greenery and mind become so fresh I visited this place with my School tour 4 years ago and there was so rush but that was night time.But now you sée it's empty.
IMG_20210804_115923.jpg

So this is my First slefi with minar e pakistan and look beauty of this place.I always wanted to go upstairs but whenever come it's stairs closed so I took selfie from far away.
Give you whole survey of minar e pakistan the flowers so beautiful the photography is my passion I saw and took pictures and save them.Colour of flower so fresh and grass.

IMG_20210804_115702.jpg

My friend like this tree so much he sitting again and again here.He is very shy he asked can you take some of picture around this 🎄 tree.I captured some of his pictures when I ask him please take my picture and the picture were so dumb I don't why friends do like this I was posing for picture and said I am tired now how many pictures you have taken mine and when I saw what was that only tree 🎄 and I was not in a single picture😂.
Check-out what I captured.

IMG_20210804_113402.jpg

I have captured some puctu6 but I don't know the name but like so captured.So many beautiful trees.We stay there for 4 o clock and then I feel tired comeback and I arrived at home around 5 and sleep 💤 for 15 minutes and when I wake up it's 8:pm and then I start writing about diary.

Hope you like pictures and diary.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like the sculpture and the natural environment, you really had a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91