The Diary Game/Better Life (03-7-2021)/ Exams /Shopping with friends/10 % to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello My Friends 😊

How is time going on steemit friends,yesterday I saw message in the group that @siz-official will get support now on i am so happy I was waiting for this day and I believed @cryptokraze will do it.This is just because of his hard work.

IMG_20210803_204005.jpg

So let's start my daily diary game.

Pre 🌅 Morning

I get up at 2:am because I had exam today and my exams are continuously day after day no holidays I was so worried and studying day and night.First we all classmates were waiting for cancellation of exam by shafqat mehmood but he didn't agreed to cancel.Then we have to do Preparation for exam but the most irritating thing was that teachers didn't teach us and when we had online classes they didn't take classes because they don't know how to deliver lectures.So, finally exam started today was my 4th exam paper and only one left.at 2:am I start revising and most of students even don't have books so sit to study makes notes and then I send to all my classmates.

Morning 🌅

Around 5:am I went to mosque and offer namaz of fajar and I feel so hungry and I am in Lahore I missed my mother so much who give me breakfast.I saw all the shops closed then I saw one restaurant was open and I entered in to it.I eat this breakfast.

IMG-20210803-WA0261.jpg

Then I comeback and I was still feel hungry due to exam pressure I started eating more and then I bought milk and come back.And continue my preparation and then around 9:am I took bath and wear clothes.My college is very far from the place I am living so go to college and also took my mobile but their I saw teachers were new and they said we will not hold your mobile phone kindly place on your own where ever you want.So,I was worried where to place then my one friend was living near college and I called him and asked if he can.Then he place my phone to his home.

Then exam started and when I saw the exam paper there was 28 questions and I have to solve 18 and thank God I know 21 answers out of 28.Then McQ also easy and out of 15 my 13 were right.The superintendent was nice while I was solving exam my one friend sit at the last bench and I was in front of teacher and he called me tell me this definition and the whole class start laughing 🤣 he was sitting at last and asking me but his luck was good.Superitent didn't say anything to him and smiled and said ask me what you want to know.I quickly finish my attempt and then I took my mobile from friends home.I called my mother most important duty and told her about exam.

IMG_20210803_192818.jpg

Noon

I feel so hungry then went to nearby restaurant with my friends and he ordered food.
IMG_20210803_203621.jpg
after lunch while I was going back my one friend wants to buy Air conditioner.I have no idea of Air conditioner and he wants to buy second hand.We went to market and saw so many Ac the price was around 70K then finally saw a shop of second hand Air conditioner.

IMG-20210803-WA0266.jpg

Afternoon

Then we bought one air conditioner second hand and I was very tired didn't sleep for whole night then I come to my room and I sleep for 4 hours and when I wake up I feel Heachache.Then I make cup of tea.First time I make tea and so difficult for me.Tea was boiling and I can't find stainer and then stain ☕ and finally ready.

IMG_20210803_203252.jpg

Evening

While I was drinking my friend called me and said today I will give 🎉🎉 party to all and for me.So while I was going suddenly raining started and I take rickshaw and reach to my friend home.
We all friends together went to restaurant.Weather was so good and he ordered pizza 🍕🍕 and the pizza was yummy 😋😋🤤.
IMG_20210803_203217.jpg
We went to walk for sometime and I told him I want to sleep because I had continuously 4 exams.
Now thanks God I have 5 holidays.So I decided to go home tomorrow.

I get time for my community and wrote this diary.

Respectfully Mentioning,
@cryptokraze
@siz-official

Congratulations 🎈🎈 for our community Success 🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91