SIZ TUTORIAL || How to book 75% off price Ticket 🎟️🎟️ Online || 20% beneficiary to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello Friends

I was not feeling well from last some days and I was suspicious of being get covid-19 but now Alhamdulilah I am feeling good.I saw new theme in community about the IT so I knew a lot of things that are really very useful for others and I want to share but before that I wasn't able to upload regarding IT.As I am student and studying in Lahore so living in Lahore is very difficult and very expensive and I can't stay at hostels because I never had an experience of living in hostels so I daily went to my college by bus and it is very costly then my one friend told me about online services of buses that I can book online bus service 2 days before travelling and can get 50 % discount and I was happy 😊 because I also don't want to make trouble for my mother and so I started buying online ticket and it's is somehow cost friendly.
now due to COVID-19 I don't have regular classes only thrice in a week so I get chance of booking my ticket 2 days before and get 50% off or sometime 75% it very advanced achievement of our buses online service.
I have download the Jaz cash apk in my mobile phone and In the Jaz cash main page there is option of bus 🎟️🎟️ ticket.


IMG-20210918-WA0063.jpg

Step 1

Now by selecting option of the bus ticket there is some informative which you have you fill very carefully and as there is 3 options Which bus service and from where your traveling and where have to reach and last option is about date which day.

IMG-20210918-WA0072.jpg


Step 2

So let's say I am travelling to Rawalpindi and you can select to your favour place where you want to go or if your student and select you place of college like I am studying at Lahore so I can select the option of Lahore.

IMG-20210918-WA0070.jpg


Step 3

Here is about which travelling agency is giving good service so Bilal travels are usually good and have great journey to travel in this bus.

IMG-20210918-WA0071.jpg


Step 4

So by filling all the information of you date of departure and where you traveling and everything filling up now there are many many tickets and according to you budget you can select the bus like I travel normal service there is also luxury bus service but I prefer to travel in economics friendly and I have slect one bus service.


IMG-20210918-WA0064.jpg


Step 5

Another outclassed feature of this is It will provide you information about male and female setting and I usually comfortable to sit in male row.So by selecting your gender and then select you seat and it is middle space free so I have selected the seat with male.

IMG-20210918-WA0069.jpg


Step 6

By selecting the seat below there will be option of the seat number you can remember you seat number.

IMG-20210918-WA0065.jpg


Step 6

So now comes the main part now I have selected the option of ticket tomorrow so it will be costly I have told you trick.
If you book your ticket 2 days before travelling then it will be 50% or 70% 📴📴

IMG-20210918-WA0137.jpg


Step 7

The secret code you can dial for the 📴📴📴 price is bus 50

and get the concession the price now I have selected the date tomorrow it's price is only 300 reduce and by dialing the code you will get this ticket in 950 and then select pay now and pay the amount 950 and your ticket is buy.

IMG-20210918-WA0136.jpg


This will one of the very useful tutorial for all of you and @siz-official I hope this I will learn more from this community and will keep sharing valuables tutorial for all of you.
THANK YOU ❤️😊❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such a useful information, i think everyone need it who is travelling, you really solved my problem. Keep sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91