SIZ Approved Course | Lecture 02 | Plank exercise | 10% payout to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello friends

inCollage_20210820_212045162.jpg

Today I am sharing second lecture of plank exercises.First I will refer that you should perform these excercise in green grassy ground with cool breeze in the morning.I think morning is the best time to perform any excercise but if your students or having job can do when your free.
I am performing at home because I need to take pictures for you guys that's why I am doing at home.Usually I do at ground.

Planks

I do planks Excercise initially I feel somehow difficult but then with the flow of time I used to these excercise.Now I can easily perform and enjoy excercise.

These excercise are used to make 6 packs muscle.In our abdomen there are so many muscles,rectus abdominis,internal oblique this kind of muscle these planks Excercise are used to strengthen and make Strong muscles.

Simple plank Excercise

Simply place your hands on clean ground and straighten your all body on your hands and feet.When you will straighten your body you will stretching on you six pack muscle.And this excercise makes abdominal muscles so strong.
inCollage_20210820_185621423.jpg

Initially I started this excercise for only 30 seconds and then do 3 reps.But now my muscles are strengthen and I can withstand my weight up to 1 minutes and 30 seconds then I take break for 1 minutes and do 3 reps.

Forearm plank

Now this excercise is for those beginners who can not perform simple planks so I will prefer start from this excercise.
inCollage_20210820_203458282.jpg

Simply place your forearm on the ground and then straighten your body on your feet and forearm.This will also makes shoulder muscles string along with that rectus abdominis muscles.
This is easy to perform you can easily go upto 2 minutes and then take break and do 3 reps.

Mountain climbing

This is very good for making thigh muscles strong along with that abdominal muscles.Initially heart rate will increase and speed is usually slow.But within 5-6 days you will trained enough so that can do easily.

10 times and then take break for 1 minute and then do 3 reps.

Side plank

This is most difficult for beginners initially you can't hold your body on one side but with the passage of time you can do easily.Place your one hand on the ground and one knee after another and the lift slightly up your left arm and hold your body weight up to 3 minutes.
inCollage_20210820_190230990.jpg

Beginners should start from seconds then gradually increase time.do 3 reps and take break for 1 minutes in each excercise.

this is all about planks I hope you will like my post and It will be helpful for many.I will thanks to @cryptokraze for providing this opportunity so that I can show my excercise with people.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wao nice, this is really helpful, thank you for sharing , waiting for next lecture.

@vvarishayy

This is another useful lecture for fitness lovers.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @cryptokraze for appreciation.....

I am thankful to you and @vvarishayy for doing great work on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Its really good post. And very informative also. And its best who want to join gym. If they cant join. Your post is very good for them. They can get benefit from your post.

@vvarishayy, #sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-let-s-incourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Wow amazing dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing information about plank exercise.
Keep it up my best wishes for you.


@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
@faran-nabeel


https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-let-s-incourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90