|| weekend diary || 15//1//2022 || Party With Friends ||

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello Friends🥰🥰🥰

IMG-20220115-WA0176.jpg

So Let's start with a beautiful day♥️♥️

I hope everybody had Great time☺️ over steemit.I have my mid terms exam due to which i couldnot able to post in steemit.But when i came to know that i can post diary game in @siz i feel very happy.Siz–official is like my home and i dont hesitate to post over here so happy to see that i can post diary game in siz as well.

IMG-20220115-WA0180.jpg

My Village😍😍

15 days were really enjoyed 😊😊alot we had holidays and i was happiest among all because i travel from my village daily and go to college so my my mother was very afraid because there is much fog all the time asking me whether i reach or not so now finally after 15 days again college started.Again really tough to go to college.

IMG_20211105_123433.jpg

Party time💐💐

Now weekeneds come and i am happy i can post diary and can give quality time to siz.So,i wake up and all my friends of school to get together at village.And have party at restaurant.In our village one online hotel open which has pizza and pasta and taste really good.So we decided the menu and then i get ready and around 11:am i go to my friend home.And see the pictures how tasty and spicy the pasta and pizza.We 6 friends order 2 pizza and one pasta.Its taste really really very good.

IMG-20220115-WA0178.jpg

Around 4 pm i back to home.And i feel so cold i think villages cold is more than lahore.I guess lahore is so croudy and industrial i dont feel cold in lahore.I spent some time with my mother.Then i revise my lectures.Usullay i sleep at 9pm.

Thank you for reading my diary.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good day bro thanks for sharing your enjoyable weekend activities with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90