Top 5 Picks - 4th June 2021 | SIZ Members Support Program (300 Steem Monthly)

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

image.png

We are growing at a good pace. We appreciate all the members of the community for adding value to the community and choosing Steem Infinity Zone

We are distributing 10 Steem prizes to the authors of top posts by giving 2 Steem to everyone and a 100% vote from @siz-official that is the community curation account. Keep the good work up, we will try to give you full support. SIZ Rewards Pool funds will be used to distribute daily prizes and we will continue this support throughout the month making the total prizes of 300 Steem every month.


We are picking Daily Top 5 Posts from our talented and quality content creators.


5 POSTS OF THE DAY

@technglee

SIZ Education | What can real time data tell you?

If you’re not aware of what real-time analytics is, stick around the article, and here you’ll find EVERYTHING related to real-time analytics.
We are now living in a world where real-time data is becoming more and more important.

image.png

image.png

@eshal
SIZ Recipe| Delicious Peach juice

This is me Eshal Hayat and I am in front of you with my favourite Recipe, which I make everyday.I will also tell you its benefits.This is so easy to make.

image.png

image.png

@yasin120
Siz Recipe | How to Make Delicious beef Karahi at home || By @yasin120

Hope that all of you will be happy and fine😍😍
I would like to thanks to all of you that you come on my post
Today i am sharing with you my favorite recipe "Beef Karahi"

image.png

image.png

@hudda
SIZ Tutorials| Amazon VA Series - Tutorial 3| Amazon Models

I am back with another tutorial of Amazon series.😊 I hope you are all fine and in good conditions of your health.
Today I am gonna talk about remaining three models of Amazon. In this tutorial I have talk about Online Arbitrage,

image.png

image.png

@drhuma
SIZ Recipe | Masala stuffed kraily | Masala stuffed Bitter Gourd

Hello everyone
Today I am trying one of the most difficult recipes and I will cook it easily.
I can bet you will try.

image.png

image.png

Congratulations to all authors in Top Picks and your prizes will be transferred within 24 hours through @siz-rewards. We appreciate your work and expect that you will continue producing good content.

image.png


You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

Divider 2.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Discord
Twitter
Facebook

Divider 2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations🎊🎉 to all winners.
Keep it up.
My best wishes for SIZ members .
And I appreciate your work Sir @cryptokraze
My best wishes for you💝.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for picking up my post sir snd congratulations to all winners🤗

Congratulations to all. Your rewards have been transferred to your wallets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47