Contest Entry || Impact of Technology on My Life || 20% to @siz-official || by @sheham-sh

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hi lads hope you're doing fine.
So I was going around steemit yesterday and came across a post about SIZ contest called "How Technology Has Made Impact on Your Life." As a result, I chose to participate in this contest because it appears to be interesting.

cardmapr-N8Pnhrcr73o-unsplash.jpg

So let's begin

1 - How Technology has made Impact on Your Life?

Many people's living conditions have risen as a result of technological advancements in recent decades. People would still be living within the geographical limitations of their society if technology did not exist. The Internet, phones, tablets, TV, PS, and movie and video games are all examples of technology innovations that have made life easier. However, these are only the positive aspects of technology; it has also had a variety of detrimental consequences for society as a whole.

If I talk about myself that how tehcnology has impacted MY LIFE, I can't even express it. If I go back ten years, when the internet was still a new technology and there were few smart phones, my life was simpler, with more outside activities. After a long day, we all used to watch TV instead of browsing social media or YouTube. There was greater physical engagement with everyone. I still remember only a few minutes of conversation once a month with relatives who lived in another country during no-internet times, but now technology has altered everything .
I usually question older people that how they used to live without technology (which sounds a bit lame to ask), because I can't image living in a world without technology.
Anyway, moving on to the next question...

2 - Tell us Which Technology has changed your life?

Although there are numerous technologies that have revolutionised my life, I will only mention one here and that is YouTube.

christian-wiediger-usWE9pOuTfE-unsplash.jpg

YouTube is essentially a gift to me, and to all of us. It's like a university where all classes and tutorials are free, or a studio where you can listen to any song, or more likely it's a world full of diverse things.

3 - What was the benefit you got by using that Technology?

Talking about myself, I've reaped numerous benefits from YouTube. Because I'm a 25% Software Engineer, my entire career is on the line. Every programming tutorial, from basic to advanced, is available for free on YouTube. My university professor's topic, which he tries to convey in hours with some hazy concepts, can be grasped in minutes by any random youtuber. You've probably seen this meme.

meme.jpg

It is important not only for studying and honing skills, but also for fun. I enjoy watching a variety of vlogs and sketches from various youtubers, which greatly assist me in obtaining some relaxation.
As a result, YouTube has moulded my life and personality into something more evolved.

I'm going to end this post with a great quotation from Janet Evanovich, a well-known American author.

"You don't even need to go to college no more because you could learn how to do everything on YouTube"


I invite
@smghufran
@laiba-azam
@faiqahaider5
to take part in this contest

Divider 2.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Discord
Twitter
Facebook

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Thank you so much @siz-official :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this contest.
Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Best of luck! , hope you win it👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88