You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acceptance Post for Winner in #SPUD4STEEM Contest by @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Just Woowww . Very Well done Sir .
Congratulations on winning second place in #SPUD4Steem

I already predict something like ' the community will go rock'. So it's the result of my predictions 🤭 Just kidding it's just the result of your hard work and siz teamwork, Your positive action combined with positive thinking results in the shape of such success. I am very happy for SiZ As it is my First Choice I really happy for SiZ success.
Best of Luck SIZ, I am hopeful next month SiZ will be achieved One rank
Wish you the best of luck once again 👍👍👍👍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is all due to the support of active members like you that SIZ is getting quality content consistently and we will use these delegations to reward quality posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47