You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍 THE WORLD IN 2030 #1 || 582 words that describe the year 2030. ♟️

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

You looked at it from a different point of view, but I think there are some positive aspects. yes, life is very expensive and this makes us pessimistic, but I think this is due to us humans. Maybe life would be better if we knew the value of what we have a little more.
I agree with you about plastic waste 👍

Sort:  

Of course it has a lot of good things. I know that these are innumerable. But we always miss the past times.

Honestly, I think I've been happier in recent times. Because there are many changes in the world and most of these changes affect us negatively.

PS: Of course, we shouldn't be too pessimistic. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79