Siz Contest || How Technology has made Impact on Your Life || Technology Changed My Life

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Good night to all Steemian! How are you all on this beautiful evening? I hope you are all in good health. Tonight I want to take part in a Contest organized by the Steem Infinity Zone Community about ''How Technology has made Impact on Your Life''. In this modern era, of course, technology has become a major need for everyone around the world. Because sometimes people work and make money using this technology. So it can be said that Technology is a very helpful helper for all of us in living this life especially for myself.

IMG_20211009_203014.jpg
source

So here I say and will explain in general that Internet technology has been able to change my life for the better than before, indeed basically my knowledge about the Internet is very little, but even though only a little I know can change my life much better, especially if other people who have a high knowledge of the Internet, their lives will surely be successful on the Internet. Alright, I'll start trying to answer some of the questions already mentioned in this contest.

1 - How Technology has made Impact on Your Life?

IMG_20211009_203542.jpg
source

Technology is very useful for my life for now, because for now I don't have any work after the world was hit by the Coronavirus, so Technology is helping my life for now by working to make money through technology on the Internet. Basically, I didn't know that we could use technology to make money, but after I read and watched YouTube, that's where I found out. So for now technology has had a huge impact on my life. Because now here I am looking for money for daily needs for myself and my family.

2 - Tell us Which Technology has changed your life?

IMG_20211009_203244.jpg
source

Talking about technology that has changed my life for now is the first time the Steemit Platform, because now on Steemit I can get rich to make money as a necessity of life. Then the second is Youtube, because now I'm learning how to make money from YouTube by uploading Videos. Although now my Youtube video has not been paid, but now I am struggling to be able to meet all the requirements that have been mentioned by Youtube itself. So it can be said that for now Steemit is the first that has been able to change my life for the better than before. And there are many other technologies that have helped a lot in the lives of everyone and including me.

3 - What was the benefit you got by using that Technology?

IMG_20211009_203613.jpg
pixabay

Then about the benefits that I get by using Internet technology is that I can get new knowledge about various ways to make money on the Internet. So I don't have to look for a teacher to learn about how to work on Youtube, because the Internet itself is complete with various tutorials for us to learn about how to make money on the Internet. Then on the Internet we can also find new friends using Facebook, WhatsApp and other platforms. So it's also very useful for me because apart from making new friends from various countries, I can also communicate with all of them while learning the language of their country.

So it can be said that Internet technology has been able to change my life 100% much better than before. Because here I really like getting a new life and also being able to work to make money. Because today's technology is far more advanced than decades before, I have only known about the internet for about 4 years, and it turns out that this technology has changed my life even though I only knew it 4 years ago. Alright, this is all I can share for this post on the Steem Infinity Zone and hopefully it can be useful for all of you. Thank you...!

I also invited some friends to take part in a contest organized by Steem Infinity Zone so that they also share about the impact of technology on their lives. Come on @mujibrahman, @bangmus, @hidayat96, @agusmaulidar, @eriionata and @rich9090 it's time to share your posts.

20 % payout to @siz-official

About Me

Regards @muklis90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support @suboohi, may it be a blessing 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this contest. Thanks for sharing a good information with us my best wishes for you. Best of luck for this contest.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, I'm very happy to be in this Community, because here I can find a lot of new knowledge that I didn't know before. Thank you @faran-nabeel for supporting my post and have a nice day...

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

I've delegated 50 SP to @siz-official 6 days ago. Thank you very much for the support my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29