SIZ Contest: My favourite book|| Entry by @lhorgic

Hello SIZ steemians.It feels good to participate for the first time in this contest organized by this awesome Community (SIZ).
I will be sharing with us my favourite book and why I love it.

Introduction.
Books are powerful educational tools,they are used in preserving powerful informations. Although today we have books that are written for pleasure but you will agree with me that most of the books that changed or sharpened you are books that are written solely for the purpose of passing knowledge.

My favourite book

52d1fdd7136a47ddfba2abf4246b26bc.jpg

Image Source

Tongues beyond the upper room** written by Kenneth E.Hagin

About Author
Kenneth.E.Hagin.
Kenneth E Hagin is a teacher of the work of God who God also helped and inspired to put down many spiritual principles that can enhance spiritual growth.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

Book Reviews.

3955ce1fe47cf88755e3a88edf04b968.jpg

Image Source

Personally I've read many of his book,but this one stands out to be one of the best I've read so far and I can read it over and over again without getting tired and that is because the information and knowledge I get from it is always relevant and new to me as it inspired me afresh.

Publisher - ‎Faith Library Publications - (June 1, 2007)
Language ‎ - English
Paperback - ‎ 353 pages
ISBN - 10 0892765380
ISBN -13 978-0892765386
Item Weight ‎ 1.1 pounds

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

Why I love the book.
One of the reason why I love this book is that prior to this time,I was having so many misconception about the subject matter discussed in the book. The book gave me clarity as regards "speaking in tongues" this is a subject that has many really wants to know about but my encounter with this book answered so many of my questions around the subject including the ones that I've conceived for a very long time without answers. Am glad I read this book and I'm recommending it for as many that has questions in line with the subject matter discussed in this book. In a nut shell,this book

  • Educated me and opened my eyes to the truth.
  • Cleared all my misconceptions and gave me a clear understanding of the subject matter.
  • Helped me unlearn so many wrong notions I've had before encountering the book.
  • Gave me confidence. I can now speak like someone who is sure of what he is talking about.
  • lastly this book can be recommended as it has the ability to illuminate and enlighten.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

Thanks for taking your time to read my post. I will also like to invite @mesopat and @omogekristi18 to this wonderful contest by @suboohi

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@suboohi/your-favorite-book-or-or-by-suboohi

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You give a good review of this, I will definitely read this book. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85