Impact of technology on my life. I set 20% to SIZ

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello everyone. It is a great opportunity to participate in such a wonderful contest. Beside i am the type of guy who loves technology.
Advancement in technology is something we us human beings really have to be proud of because the it paybacks is wonderful. Technology has impacted all aspects of our lives, since it discovery. Technology has also being advancing day in day out which is one of the greatest and unique thing about it.😉
As at now, we cannot imagine how we can do things easily without technology in a day.

Technology has provided with us everything we need to make life simple and easy. One of the greatest things we can think about and appreciate the most is the internet. The world today rely heavily on the internet. Internet has affect nearly every aspect of our lives.

With regards to the question how technology has made an impact in my life, technology has helped and broaden my mind a lot. With the help of technology i can freely use a mobile phone or controle any technological tool by simply reading the instructions on it. Also some technological tools that i have has made life easier and much enjoyable for me just like a mobile phone or a motor cycle.
The technology which has change my life the most is my computer.
One of the most significant impacts computers have on us is, when computers are connected to the Internet it becomes a powerful tool for learning, trading and many other useful things. You can also access news locally or globally.

20211001_075351.jpg
Dell core m3, inspiron 11, 3000 series

20211001_075401.jpg

Dell core m3 is a very good machine.
The best thing about the Inspiron 11 is its performance. It runs on the Intel Core m3-6Y30 processor, which gets the job done. With that you can tell how beneficiary it will be to me.
I have been using it to do a lot of things, such learn with it reach out to friends with it on the internet and evenplay video games with it.
I have been using it for my studies, which is the most important thing to me than any other things i use it for. Therefor it makes it one of the best technological tool i love.

I wish to invite @abdulkahargunu, @mukada and @five5

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this SIZ wonderful contest. Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much bro for showing intrest in it

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34